I have a four-book series coming out from Riptide Publishing in 2017.


The Seasons of Love series includes the following:

  • Whiteout, an M/M contemporary romance.
  • Thaw, an F/F romance with an asexual protagonist.
  • Heat Wave, a friends-to-lovers F/F romance with two kickass bisexual ladies.
  • Changing Colors, an M/M romance with a gender nonconforming love interest.

Read more about Seasons of Love!

I also have a stand-alone novel out in 2017:

Heels Over Head, an NA enemies-to-lovers romance about Olympic diving, family expectations, and (of course) finding love when you least expect it. More information to be announced soon. Coming May 2017.