I currently have five novels published. All were originally released by Riptide Publishing in 2017, but have since come back into my control and will be self-published throughout Spring 2018. Please check my blog for more information.

The Seasons of Love series is a mixed pairing quartet set in New York City and revolving loosely around a 20th Anniversary production of RENT. The series includes the following:

  • Whiteout: M/M, gay, amnesia, stranded in a blizzard
  • Thaw: F/F, asexual/bisexual, class difference, librarian + supermodel
  • Heat Wave: F/F, bisexual, erotic, friends to lovers
  • Changing Colors: M/M, gay/bisexual, gender nonconforming, self-discovery

You can find the entire series and more information about each book here!


Heels Over Head is a New Adult contemporary romance about Olympic diving, family expectations, and (of course) finding love when you least expect it. Tags: M/M, gay, enemies-to-lovers, sports, found family, internalized homophobia

You can find more about Heels Over Head here!

  • In the Deep End, a sequel to Heels Over Head
  • Top Secret Project #1
  • Top Secret Project #2

(watch this place)